Contact Us

Contact Us

Got questions? Please email us at info@indieplate.com for any and all inquires! 

Staff Directory

Paritosh "Peru" Sharma
CEO & Co-Founder
peru@indieplate.com

Ben Bartage
Co-Founder & Attorney
ben@indieplate.com

Maria Do
Marketing & Communications Manager
maria@indieplate.com

David Villa
Warehouse Manager
david@indieplate.com

Catherine Shackelford
Sourcing Manager
catherine@indieplate.com

Mark Shaffer 
Head Chef
mark@indieplate.com

Zoe Geauthreaux
Marketing Coordinator
zoe@indieplate.com

Cassie Quartararo
Warehouse Coordinator
cassie@indieplate.com

John Gutekunst
Sous Chef
john@indieplate.com

Anjana Nair
Prep/Line Cook
anjana@indieplate.com